Alright Now

by Cobbro

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



The title track from our new album due out in February. A nice Celtic taster: Enjoy!


released January 10, 2013
Wriiten by Cobbro and Margaret Laura Gallacher.

Pete Cobb: Lead and backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, piano, Celtic sounds, additional drum programming.
Joe Cobb: Fretless bass, drum programming.
Margaret Laura Gallacher: Vocal harmonies extraordinaire.
Joey Cobb: Bodhran.
John Hickey: Humming, engineering and producing.

Produced by John Hickey with Cobbro.
Mastered by Mick Armistead.
Recorded at Bioluminescence Studios 2011.
Cover painting: Hannah Cobb.
Cover design: Matt Shepherd.



all rights reserved


Cobbro UK

contact / help

Contact Cobbro

Streaming and
Download help